Real Life Hen-Lit Hero

Standard

In reality, Richard Branson is probably an insufferable egotist and  a pain in the derriere but, man, in this picture is he the ultimate embodiment of a hen-lit hero, or what?

Image

About novelkudos

After working as an interior designer for 20 years, I am putting out a novel that borrows heavily from my experiences in the design trenches working in New York City and San Francisco. To protect those who inspired my characters I am writing under a pseudonym. I am a lover of food, books, both hi and low-brow, travel, yoga, teenagers (especially when they aren't mine!), entrepreneurialism, astrology and pretty much anything that is credibly woo-woo (and no, to me that isn't a contradiction in terms!).

Leave a Reply

